Sign Up Today and get a coupon for $10 off today's service!



By joining you will receive occasional discount coupons and offers. Your email will never be sold or shared.

 

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating Accepts all Major Credit Cards

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews 2014

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Below is a list of references. Click on the customer's name to see the actual review in pdf format. 

 

You can also view our A+ record with the BBB by clicking here:  Allen's Air Conditioning BBB Report

 

12/18/2014
J.B.
Brandenburg, KY

"Thanks, Steve Morris was great help"


12/18/2014
Brenda A.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"I'm really impressed with you all both times I had to call you were here quickly, since I am a single parent this is very important to me for my home to be working correctly."


12/15/2015
Mike N.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Driver was right on time and I like that!"


12/15/2014
Bethany J.
New Haven, KY 40051

"I have always been impressed with any service we've received from you guys. Always prompt and have always been informative."


12/10/2014
Neal R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Wonderful service as always."


12/06/2014
Ben B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris went above and beyond to educate me about the existing unit and answer my questions about repair v. replacement."


12/06/2014
Inge N.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Your firm has been my hometown business for many years, thank you for your service."


12/04/2014
Geneva C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"The technicians and office staff were great."


12/03/2014
Sherry T.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Allens is one of the best companies I've ever dealt with. They are courteous and explain everything well."


12/03/2014
B. W.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Today Stevie was smiling and very pleasant! Never have a problem with anyone of Allen's employees. Thank you!"


12/03/2014
Carmen L.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Marcus was friendly and professional. He explained things well."


12/01/2014
Toshua S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"The service technician was quite courteous, he waited to be invited in, a big +, he then went straight to work. Too bad the weather is cold and wet. He was very pleasant. Thanks for the insulation information. We will have to follow up on that."


11/19/2014
Daniella K.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"Chris was really knowledgeable and explained everything thoroughly. The dogs loved him too, which is always a plus."


11/14/2015
Stephanie O.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Technician very friendly and helpful. Clearly explained issues."


11/11/2014
Sandra S.
Vine grove, KY 40175

"Thanks for all you do. Have never has a problem getting someone here when needed "


10/22/2014
Reginald R.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Allen's keep up the great work! Mr Marcus Larson is an outstanding technician."


10/21/2014
Kasuwia S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Angie Miller is one of the most polite and informative and helpful workers I have dealt with in any service industry."


10/20/2014
Brian C.
Sonora, KY 42776
"Marcus was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful with maintenance tips."

10/16/2014
Cheryl S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I enjoyed meeting Angie. First female tech to service our unit. Excellent job."


10/16/2014
Mary B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Allens installed our heating and cooling unit in 2006, very pleased."


10/14/2014
Beverly N.
Brandenburg, KY
"Allen's does a great job!"

10/14/2014
Brenda C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Played with my dogs! Very nice, means a lot."


10/14/2014
Brenda J.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Technician was really knowledgeable and polite."


10/13/2014
Pamela K.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Technician very helpful and friendly"


10/13/2014
Terry D.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Staff is always friendly and have nice conversations."


10/13/2014
Linda W.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Chris was very helpful and explained in detail questions I asked."


10/13/2014
Janet H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I've been very happy with the care and service Allen's provides."


10/11/2014
Vicki R.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Best decision I ever made to purchase my unit at Allen's."


09/17/2014
Erika M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I want to take the opportunity to thank your Company for exceptional customer service. I am the wife of a deployed service member and stress level was up when air was out. Your company came out no questions, got it fixed, and running. Thank you so very much."


08/14/2014
Wanda D.
Boston, KY 40107

"I am very pleased with my systems and the service I receive from Allens"


08/13/2014
Della W.
Bardstown, KY 40004
"Your technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable. I am glad we have your service plan."

08/13/2014
Steve S.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Love our new system and affordable!"


08/13/2014
James H.
Cox's Creek, KY 40013

"Office and technicians are always very courteous and polite. Always wear the booties over shoes and very clean and tidy. Well satisfied."


08/12/2014
Betty M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Robert Casewell has been friendly, helpful, and seems understanding of my needs."


08/06/2014
Dawn L.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"All of your techs have been courteous, professional, and wonderful. Marcus has been here a few times and is always great."


08/06/2014
Dawn L.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"All of your techs have been courteous, professional, and wonderful. Marcus has been here a few times and is always great."


08/05/2014
Denise E.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"My friend Jennifer referred me to Allen's.


08/04/2014
Teresa J.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Marcus was very informative and had a great attitude. Major plus to have employees such as him working for your company."


08/01/2014
David P.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"I know unit is old but that's why I service it regularly, to last as long as possible."


08/01/2014
Harrison M.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"Service tech. was very neat and courteous."


07/31/2014
Allan J.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Angie is outstanding! Always cheerful, professional, and ready to explain things. She deserves a raise!"


07/31/2014
Daron F.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Richie was very personable."


07/31/2014
Dave R.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Always friendly, informative, when something isn't working well they find out what and why and explain it to you and fix it."


07/31/2014
Linda M
Bardstown, KY 40004

"I am so glad that I purchased my new units. I'm saving money and I don't have to touch the thermostat."


07/30/2014
Samantha F.
Big Clifty, KY 42712

"Your office staff and technician were very prompt and friendly, which was a much better experience than when I called a different local company a few years back."


07/29/2014
Linda N.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Great service from technicians."


07/29/2014
Jonathan N.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
"Very knowledgeable and helpful technician."

07/28/2014
Steve P.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"As always very friendly and courteous techs. Always a pleasure to have you in my home."


07/24/2014
Kendra L.
Bardstown, KY 40004
"I have always had great service from Allen's and today was no different."

07/24/2014
Becky B.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"We love Allen's!"


07/24/2014
Mark E.
Clarkson, KY 42726

"Happy with system!"


07/24/2014
Bob O.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"We are very pleased with the unit."


07/24/2014
Donnie S.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Richie is an outstanding Allen's representative - definitely an asset."


07/23/2014
Lee S.
Boston, KY 40107

"Marcus was pleasant and informative."


07/23/2014
Ashley M.
Glendale, KY 42740

"Chris was fantastic and very knowledgeable."


07/22/2014
Calvin R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"You have a keeper /Chris. Always cheerful and professional"


07/22/2014
Kasie M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Thank you for being so quick and nice."


07/21/2014
Willie C.
Hardyville, KY 42746

"Mr Hart was very courteous and explained in detail what he did."


07/19/2014
Wayne T.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Thanks very much, you have always been very professional."


07/19/2014
Robert L.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"Very friendly courteous - explained everything - answered questions - very polite"


07/18/2014
J. Burns
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Allen's is a great company with respectable technicians."


07/18/2014
K. Tiernan
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Technician (was) professional & courteous."


07/18/2014
C. Jeff
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"You will get all of my business."


07/17/2014
S. Tomsett
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Your techs are always just the best. I appreciate their personality and professionalism."


07/17/2014
C. Rose
Rineyville, KY 40162

"He was wonderful."


07/17/2014
J. Scamahorne
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Marcus was very helpful with my heating and air questions."


07/17/2014
P. Rodriguez
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris was extremely knowledgeable and explained all very well."


07/16/2014
C. Rasco
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Technician is always courteous and neat."


07/16/2014
L. Gardner
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Greg was very nice & thorough."


07/16/2014
J. Love
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"He was very nice and clean."


07/08/2014
W. Hench
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I would recommend Allen's to anyone."


07/07/2014
W. Boeglen
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Service tech. took care of every question I had. Thanks for the great service!"


07/05/2014
K. Smallwood
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Great explanations of process."


07/03/2014
L. Karr
Bloomfield, KY 40008
"Great service"

07/03/2014
J. Long
Bloomfield, KY 40008

"Allen's always does a great job keeping this old system going!"


07/03/2014
W. Rigby
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"You all do good work, thanks!"


07/03/2014
V. Mefelia
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Everyone that had come here does a good job."


07/03/2014
M. Tabor
Radcliff, KY 40160
"Technician was very informed and answered questions. Was also courteous. Excellent. Will use Allen's again."

07/03/2014
C. Creech
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Technician (was) very courteous - neat and knowledgeable about her job."


07/01/2014
D. Stewart
Munfordville, KY 42765

"We are really pleased with our heating and air."


07/01/2014
M. Goode
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Glad to have gotten same-day service. Very professional."


06/30/2014
R. Maxwell
Caneyville, KY 42721

"I have been very happy with our heating/cooling system and the maintenance service we have received thus far."


06/30/2014
R. Jackson
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Technician was very knowledgeable."


06/30/2014
R. Laghbrook
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Outstanding service, very happy"


06/30/2014
C. Blanch
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Great work as always."


06/27/2014
M. McClure
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Always do a good job, thanks"


06/27/2014
J. Kynett
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Great service by technician."


06/26/2014
J. Hurst
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I've always thought Allen's has professional staff and great service."


06/26/2014
J. Miller
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Technician was very nice and courteous. Would highly recommend him."


06/26/2014
A. Roberts
Cox Creek, KY 40013

"Marcus did a great job. Very friendly and excellent customer service."


06/25/2014
D. Faauaa
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris was very nice & informative about his product."


06/25/2014
B. Hicks
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"The tech was good to explain my question."


06/24/2014
M. Reele
Ekron, KY

"Greg is truly a professional. Very kind."


06/23/2014
A. Jones
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Angie was very professional and friendly."


06/21/2014
M. Bouchard
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Angie - very professional, knowledgeable, helpful. Answered all of my questions and provided me with tips - Useful"


06/18/2014
L. Le Clair
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Marcus L. was very pleasant, kind, and professional."


06/17/2014
C. P.
Elizabethtown, KY 42702

"I appreciate the professionalism of your technicians."


06/14/2014
T. Schroeder
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Marcus was very helpful and polite. Great customer service."


06/06/2014
R. Thompson
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I appreciate your prompt service. Your worker was very polite."


06/05/2014
B. Bull
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

" Excellent customer service. Kevin is very polite and courteous. He even let my son "help" as an assistant."


06/05/2014
J. Milian
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Marcus is an asset to your company. Excellent service."


06/05/2014
A. Combs

Buffalo, KY 42716

"Extremely friendly & very informative"


06/04/2014
M. Rader
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Service man was very good. I know him, he has been here before. I am very pleased with the service provided."


05/30/2014
L. Burnett
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Angie is an excellent tech. Keep her!"


05/28/2014
M. Smith
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Will refer to friend for services."


05/27/2014
J. Call
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Chuck is the best technician yet! He is clean, courteous, trustworthy, and bends over backwards to help. Great man & service tech!"


05/27/2014
S. Davis
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Kevin was really awesome! Thank you Kevin for going up in my attic as hot as it was covered in insulation and dirt."


05/27/2014
N. Hawkins
Buffalo, KY 42716

"Technician was very friendly and prompt."


05/23/2014
D. Atkers
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"With a death in the family, and many people coming over to the house - and the thermostat going out - you sent a tech immediately to fix it - thank you very much."


05/23/2014
L. Hoyall
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Allen's has always been our choice. Always been there every time we called with a problem."


05/22/2014
M. Wilson
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Kevin was very professional. All of Allen's reps. (to include Marla) are extremely nice. A pleasure to work with."


05/22/2014
L. Barker
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Prefer for Angie to take care of our unit. She is a great service tech and person."


05/20/2014
J. Campbell
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"We really appreciate your friendly office staff and the guy that came out was a very nice young man. We appreciate your friendly, great employees. Thank you all."


05/20/2014
R. Riley
Radcliff, KY 40160

"The entire staff is great! Keep up the great work Allen & Company!"


05/20/2014
M. Carlton
Radcliff, KY 40160

"You are a great company."


05/20/2014
D. Sheets
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Very impressed. Left the attic entrance as he found it. Very nice tech."


05/05/2014
C. Hizer
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Called Allen's on account of your friendly commercial. It did the trick for me. Very good. Keep the commercials going."


05/01/2014
Marie C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Office staff very courteous, pleasant smile"


04/30/2014
Margaret C.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"Very pleased with the service... have checked AC for Summer"


04/29/2014
Joey S.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"My technician was amazing. This is the main reason I am a loyal customer and recommend you to my friends and family."


04/29/2014
Jan R.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"I am very happy with Allen's."


04/29/2014
Cathy T.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Tech's always friendly and seem to do a good job."


04/29/2014
Dawn V.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chuck is very friendly and a pleasure to do business with."


04/27/2014
Edward B.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Very pleasant employee, efficient & courteous."


04/26/2014
Betty J.
Elizabethtown, KY 42748

"My experience has always been positive."


04/26/2014
Robert R.

"Always great service"


04/26/2014
Kevin A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42748

"Excellent service call"


04/24/2014
Ron B.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Great system. Very pleased. Hope it will last."


04/23/2014
William B.

"Tech - awesome"


04/23/2014
Rich B.

"Guys were very helpful. Appreciate all the work and help."


04/22/2014
Richard B.

"New system from Allen's - works great"


04/21/2014
Gwen C.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Allen's has always taken good care of the maintenance of the heating & AC unit. Have had no problems."


04/21/2014
Karen D.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Service staff Marcus is very professional and was on time. Great service and very friendly."


04/19/2014
Johnny S.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Robert was awesome. Very professional, polite, and courteous, timely, and proficient. Keep up the good work, send him back."


04/18/2014
Sheila C.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Thank you so much for your service. It is excellent, fast, friendly, and efficient."


04/16/2014
Mary A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Your service is always excellent."


04/16/2014
George R.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Chris is extremely courteous and professional. He always takes time to explain completely."


04/16/2014
Adrianne O.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Please, please, keep up whatever (you are doing!)"


04/15/2014
William B.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Great technician (very pleasant) very respectful."


04/12/2014
Nellie M.

"Service is very commendable."


04/12/2014
Jan K.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Thanks for your company ethics. It's a pleasure being your customer."


04/12/2014
Hazel B.
Ekron, KY 40117

Love the service!


04/10/2014
Luis A.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Excellent Technicians!"


04/09/2014
Bob J.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Chris did an exceptional job!"


04/09/2014
R. B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Appreciate the technicians."


04/09/2014
Werner F. I.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Good service - the technician was efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous."


04/08/2014
Ken B.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Chris was great. Professional and answered all questions."


04/08/2014
Phylis B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"The service lady was friendly, professional, and seemed to be very knowledgeable. Send her to check my heating/cooling system again."


04/07/2014
Philip B.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Everything is fine. We love the new system."


04/05/2014
Dennis F.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris was very knowledgeable and did a very thorough job."


04/02/2014
Mrs E.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Kevin was very helpful. Kevin was excellent, great attitude, great worker."


04/01/2014
Ruth A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Love my new furnace."


04/01/2014
Richard P.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Your staff and products are excellent."


04/01/2014
Beverly S.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Marcus was very friendly... he was the only one that explained filters correctly to me."


04/01/2014
Crystal L.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Staff were very nice and professional, thank you!"


03/31/2014
Fernando C.
Bloomfield, KY 40008

"Angie was quite thorough."


03/28/2014
Anita V.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Great group of techs."


03/28/2014
Barbara B.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Took the time to not let cat out."


03/26/2014
Carrie P.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Technician was very personable and nice. You installed and sold me my current system."


03/26/2014
Rebecca P.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Markus was very professional in his manner and questions I asked, the same in answering to my understanding."


03/25/2014
Michael A.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Technicians very friendly - easy to talk with. We appreciate the calls in Spring and Fall for service or we would probably put it off until it was too late (broken). Thanks a lot."


03/14/2014
Donnie T.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Kevin was very friendly. Always enjoy talking with a former military service man."


03/14/2014
Albert S.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Chris Christians is a true professional. I feel I can trust what he says without being taken advantage of. Thanks for your service."


03/12/2014
Sherry C.
Eastview, KY 42732

"Great guy that did my service!"


03/10/2014
John G.
Guston, KY

"Technician (Chris) did an awesome job!"


03/04/2014
Dale H.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Chris was great and very helpful, very nice guy."


02/28/2014
Judy H.
New Haven, KY 40051

"The service tech. was very nice and did all he could to get my heat going."


02/27/2014
David A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Thanks to Chris - very courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable."


02/27/2014
Ernie L.
Ekron, KY 40117

"Joe was a great tech."


02/26/2014
Tiffany C.
Bburg, KY 40108

"I'm so glad I called when I did. Chris was very courteous and explained things well."


02/24/2014
Russell A.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Service was great. Your lucky to have a technician like Chris. He was great. All the technicians I've met were top-notch."


02/24/2014
Mary W.
Boston, KY 40107

"Chuck was very polite and professional!"


02/19/2014
Shirley S.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"Have always done a great job."


02/19/2014
Keith F.
Boston, KY 40107

"Service man was polite and nice."


02/24/2014
Ed R.

"Very knowledgeable and presented himself in a very professional manner (not afraid to smile)"


02/24/2014
Helen M.
New Haven, KY 40051

"Hope all your workers are just as nice and courteous as Robert."


02/20/2014
Anthony J.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Technicians are always efficient and courteous!"


02/19/2014
Paul R.
Glendale, KY 42740

"Allen's has always been good to us and helpful."


02/19/2014
Valerie L.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Always Satisfied!"


02/19/2014
David E.
Caneyville, KY 42721

"You sent the right person for this job!"


02/18/2014
Joy B.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Good job!"


02/18/2014
Becky T.
Glendale, KY 42740

"Very pleased with system."


02/18/2014
Teresa M.

"Angie was real professional it is so nice to see a female among your work force."


02/18/2014
Andrea J.
Radcliff, Ky 40160

"Chris was very helpful with explaining to me how things operate and he was patient and kind when explaining the unit and thermostat. He is very knowledgeable; I will continue using your service."


02/17/2014
John S.
Bloomfield, KY 40008

"Always great service and on time technicians - thank you."


02/17/2014
Allan J.
Bardstown, Ky 40004

"Angie is outstanding! Very polite, and knowledgeable."


02/14/2014
Elaine M.
Horse Cave, KY 42749

"Your office people and technicians were very helpful, as always. I recommend you often."


02/12/2013
Glenn P.
Bonnieville, KY 42713

"Excellent service and technician. Could not ask for better!"


02/12/2014
Michele T.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Never had a bad tech!"


02/12/2014
Andrew R.
Irvington, KY 40146

"He was very thorough."


02/10/2014
John M.

"Very courteous and informative"


02/10/2014
Barbara A.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"I love my new system."


02/10/2014
Jackie C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Appreciate you coming out!"


02/10/2014
Anthy E.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Excellent service."


02/07/2014
Jennifer R.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Wonderful customer service, thank you!"


02/06/2014
James A.

"Great Service!"


02/03/2014
Sandra M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"We love your program to check on our furnace and appreciate your service anytime we have a problem."


02/01/2014
Joe C.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Technician was fantastic! He went out of his way to explain my system and various factors that I should consider. Very smart."


02/01/2014
Kim H.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"Always enjoy your techs."


02/01/2014
Leslie S.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Your tech. was very polite, courteous, and efficient. I am very pleased with my maintenance plan."


02/01/2014
Jay H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Mr Christians was very thorough and very informative of functions and condition."


02/01/2014
Gary S.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"All the way on time, knowledge good."


01/30/2014
Steve K.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Give this technician a raise!"


01/30/2014
Deb R.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"This gal is very helpful! Thank you!"


01/30/2014
Hellen C.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Great Tech!"


01/30/2014
Michael D.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Great Service"


01/30/2014
Teresa S.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Thanks for keeping track of service times. It is greatly appreciated."


01/27/2014
Vickie P.
Muldraugh, KY 40155

"Love my new furnace."


01/27/2014
Christopher B.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Great and informative tech (Kevin Birosh)"


01/27/2014
Cheryl S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Technicians always willing to answer questions and find out information for the customer."


01/24/2014
Charles W.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Very good service"


01/21/2014
L.R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Angie was outstanding - very courteous."


01/20/2014
Kristy M.
New Haven, KY 40051

"Very friendly staff. From making the appointment to the technician. Everyone was great."


01/18/2014
Mary Ann C.
New Haven, KY 40051

"Excellent service - best in my book"


01/18/2014
L.R.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Young man did a fine job."


01/17/2014
Bunilla W.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I was very impressed with how nice technician was in explaining everything."


01/17/2014
Bill W.

Radcliff, KY 40160

"Chris did an outstanding job"


01/17/2014
Carlos M.
Upton, KY 42784

"I am satisfied with our new heating system. I feel confident the service people keep it serviced well."


01/16/2014
Howard H.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"The technician was very knowledgeable and we appreciated the promptness from your office."


01/15/2014
Winston W.
Eastview, KY 42732

"Service tech. was very polite. Would be beneficial for them to know furnace prices."


01/14/2014
Patricia M.
Elizabethtown, KY

"Allen's is a great business to deal with."


01/14/2014
Valerie E.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"I really appreciated Kevin trying to help me over the phone before jumping to a service call. He was great!"


01/13/2014
Patsy D.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"We appreciate your technicians being very friendly and especially being clean with their work, especially covering their shoes."


01/11/2014
Leroy C.
Brandenburg, KY 40108

"Your technician (Chris) was courteous and (answered) questions regarding my HVAC system."


01/11/2014
Erin W.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Yeah for female technician."


01/11/2014
Larry H.
Muldraugh, KY 40155

"Allen's employees are very helpful and knowledgeable. Explains in detail what he has changed and fixed."


01/11/2014
Kathy & Larry B.
Cub Run, KY 42729

"He's very nice. Answers all my questions. I love the red caret. That's nice."


01/10/2014
Rebecca P.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Very courteous and helpful information when I asked questions - very helpful."


01/10/2014
Willie C.
Hardyville, KY 42746

"Good service and pleasant technicians (Chris).


01/10/2014
Patsy K.
Hardyville, KY 42749

"Chris is great. I am very comfortable with him in the house."


01/09/2014
Billy K.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Appreciate the promptness during the busy season and severe cold snap."


01/08/2014
Steve S.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Service was great as always."


01/04/2014
Terry B.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"I really appreciate Allen's and their staff. They are very professional and courteous at all times, not to mention they seem to do all they say they will..."


01/03/2014
Joe K.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Provided good quality HVAC service, Thanks!"


01/03/2014
Robert S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Thanks for a wonderful service."


01/02/2014
Amanda S.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"As always, very friendly staff from office to technician!"


 

Want to see more reviews? Click here to see all of our reviews from 2013

 

Call Allen’s Air Conditioning today.

Schedule Appointment Today

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Twitter Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Facebook