Sign Up Today and get a coupon for $10 off today's service!



By joining you will receive occasional discount coupons and offers. Your email will never be sold or shared.

 

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating Accepts all Major Credit Cards

Allen's Air Conditioning Reviews 2013

We take customer satisfaction very seriously. We always strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Below is a list of references. Click on the customer's name to see the actual review in pdf format. 

 

You can also view our A+ record with the BBB by clicking here:  Allen's Air Conditioning BBB Report

 

12/31/2013
Lloyd A.
Cecilla, KY 42724

"Always good customer service"


12/30/2013
Burt C.
Vine Grove, Ky 40175

"Very nice personnel, phone and in person!"


12/28/2013
Harrison M.
Cecilla, KY 42724

"Very courteous - Informative and very professional"


12/20/2013
Kathy M.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"I really enjoy my system and I like the people that work for you. They are always polite and so nice."


12/18/2013
John S.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Your technician was polite, courteous, and efficient. He was also very friendly."


12/18/2013
Ricky B.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Really appreciate your staff and service!"


12/18/2013
Debbie J.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Glad to see that you hire females in a male dominate job. Nothing against males, just if she is good and qualified she should have a good job also."


12/18/2013
Wiley R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chuck was very nice and professional. He looked at, checked, and cleaned everything."


12/17/2013
George D.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Love the unit keeps you comfortable all year round. First air conditioner I ever kept on 76 degrees. We think the world of David."


12/17/2013
Mildred N.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"It is a pleasure to work with your company. You do a great job."


12/17/2013
Harley A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Scott was courteous and knowledgeable. Allen's came highly recommended ..."


12/16/2013
Marshall E.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Would recommend to friend if they need service."


12/16/2013
Dorothee S.
Raywick, KY 40060

"Another company installed it. I think it was never really right. This tech was super nice and hard working!"


12/16/2013
Cathy A.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Technician was awesome. He took the time to call my husband at work and explain the issues to him! Awesome!"


12/16/2013
Brian M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Very happy with service. Technicians are always pleasant and willing to help."


12/15/2013
Shirley M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Technician was very informative and courteous."


12/15/2013
Victor C.
Munfordville, KY 42765

"Extremely proficient"


12/15/2013
Jonnie L.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"My technician (Joe) was extremely nice and very informative! Very honest too!"


12/14/2013
Brian C.
Munfordville, KY 42765

"We have had nothing but great service from Allens and recommend them to anyone."


12/14/2013
Jan M.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Happy to have this system"


12/14/2013
Stan R.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Technician was very professional and courteous, prompt, and efficient."


12/14/2013
Ancil S.
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

"Our service man today (Scott) was great. Nice, courteous, friendly, and very efficient."


12/14/2013
Susan S.
Upton, KY 42784

"The best I have ever seen!"


12/14/2013
Erica T.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Thank you for service I can always depend on."


12/13/2013
Steven F.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Great service from Chris!"


12/13/2013

Kimberly G.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Thanks so much for taking time to make sure everything was done correctly."


12/12/2013
Barney S.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Service is a 10- Thank you! Merry Christmas!"


12/12/2013
Larry G.
Bonnieville, KY 42713

"Allens' installed my system and its performance and Allens Service has been a good investment."


12/12/2013
Janet A.
Bloomfield, KY 40008

"Everyone in your company has always been 100% helpful."


12/12/2013
Barbara H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Tech was helpful and a problem solver"


12/11/2013
Terri G.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I appreciate the service, you have an employee you can be proud of!"


12/11/2013
Roy C.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Outstanding Service!"


12/10/2013
Nancy S.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Excellent service always."


12/10/2013
Michael S.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Courteous technician and very knowledgeable."


12/10/2013
Gary A.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Technician was very professional! Very glad I called Allen's AC to do my service. Technician secured cabinet to remove noise, outstanding job & service!"


12/10/2013
Michael W.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Kevin displayed his professional manner in every way and explained everything in detail. You need more men like him, very friendly and all goals were met to specification."


12/10/2013
Anapla M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Your tech's are all friendly, courteous, and on-time. I really appreciate this."


12/07/2013
Andy S.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Technician very professional, conducted excellent service on system."


12/07/2013
Jennifer S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Thank you for working on getting here in inclement weather. Highly recommend you to other people."


12/07/2013
Anthony C.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Since Allen has been regularly servicing our heating / cooling systems our service bill has dropped substantially. Our last 3 months have averaged about $140-$145. The weather has helped but we believe units are running more efficient."


12/07/2013
Sarah R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Exceptionally kind gentleman."


12/05/2013
Janet H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I've enjoyed having the techs. here. They are very nice and personable. They are also very knowledgeable."


12/03/2013
Lawrence B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Unless something drastic happens I will never use anther heating and cooling company. Very friendly, very efficient, very reliable."


12/02/2013
William D.
Canmer, KY 42722

"Kevin is very personable and represents your company well. He has a smile on his face and is positive."


12/02/2013
Donald A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Service person very knowledgeable, great at explaining all aspects of furnace operation!"


12/01/2013
Angela W.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Technician had great demeanor and professional attitude."


11/30/2013
Ray G.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Thank you for the prompt and courteous service your company has provided us over the years."


11/30/2013
Della W.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Technicians are always courteous and knowledgeable. I am so thankful for your service plan."


11/30/2013
Karen D.
Munfordville, KY 42765

"Technician seems to know what he's doing - thank you!"


11/29/2013
Donna R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Scott was Exceptional!"


11/29/2013
Morgan W.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Kevin was such a doll! Very pleasant and personable! Would definitely recommend him!"


11/29/2013
Mark T.
Horse Cave, KY 42749

"Great company!"


11/29/2013
Kathy B.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Terry and I would like to thank all of who not only take care of our unit but the staff at Allens. The staff is always professional and courteous and always takes the time to answer our questions and help in other ways as possible. I wouldn't trade you guys!"


11/28/2013
Scott N.
Clarkson, KY 42726

"Very happy with Allen's service."


11/25/2013
Claudine R.
Munfordville, KY 42765

"Always been satisfied."


11/25/2013
Jonathan N.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Great service!! Knowledgeable technician."


11/25/2013
Ride M.
Glendale, KY 42740

" Allen's is second to none!"


11/25/2013
Robert and Rosanna D.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"1) Allen's has always been great service provider us and our two systems. 2) Service techs have always been knowledgeable and professional. 3) Office personnel (telephone reps.) always friendly, courteous, and accommodating."


11/24/2013
Jeffery & Michelle R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Technician has a lot of knowledge. Nice person to talk to."


11/23/2013
Thea A.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Allens is the only one we ever had since we moved in this house back in 1972 or 74, we would recommend Allen to anybody."


11/23/2013
Daniel J.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Josh was very courteous and attentive. Kudos for making our home comfortable."


11/22/2013
Curt C.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Kevin is superior. He is courteous and has a great personality. All the tech's do an outstanding job. Thank you for the great service."


11/21/2013
James G.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Our technician provided excellent and timely service!"


11/21/2013
Ann H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I like the red carpet and the cam picture, It lets you know you are dealing with the correct people. Good improvement."


11/21/2013
Dannie H.
Big Clifty, KY 42712

"Chris was very courteous and answered all questions."


11/20/2013
Mike B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Kevin was outstanding."


11/19/2013
Jane G.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I asked the technician to change the battery in a smoke alarm. It was beeping and I am not allowed to climb a step ladder. He was happy to help."


11/19/2013
Anita T.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Great Job / Great customer service!"


11/18/2013
Robert T.
Munfordville, KY 42765

"Tech very helpful on questions asked."


11/17/2013
Kathleen E.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Joe was courteous and friendly (all the Allen's were!) and helpful with information."


11/16/2013
Vicki B.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Well pleased with the service I received from Allen's."


11/16/2013
Elisha B.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Rep. was courteous, patient, and professional. I appreciated the fact that he called me when I did not hear the door bell ringing."


11/16/2013
Melissa S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Always does an excellent job!"


11/16/2013
David H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Scott was great!"


11/15/2013
Karen D.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Staff was very clean and courteous. Arrived right on time."


11/15/2013
Maryland T.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Excellent service!!"


11/15/2013
Decvales C.

"Service rep. was outstanding. Chris needs a raise! Great Guy!"


11/14/2013
Charles T.
Brandenburg, KY 40108

"Service tech was friendly, respectful, and courteous."


11/14/2013
Maria L.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"I like to thank you all for the excellent service."


11/13/2013
Theresa S.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Tech was very knowledgeable and able to explain problem in simple terms."


11/11/2013
Javier R.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Your personnel is great"


11/11/2013
Shannon P.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Chris was very friendly and very helpful and informative. Great customer service!"


11/11/2013
Joey S.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"As always everyone was very professional and courteous. Thank you."


11/11/2013
Judy M.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Very pleased with Joe Allen. He was the above and more! Thank you for great service."


11/10/2013
Lillian C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Like how considerate your technicians are. Never have to recheck if lights were left on. The booties are a big plus. Helps on the hardwood floors, no tracks!"


11/09/2013
Jeff D.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Super friendly service! Very knowledgeable technician."


11/09/2013
Vicki R.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Very satisfied!"


11/09/2013
Joyce H.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Great Service!"


11/08/2013
Jay M.
Horse Cave, KY 42749

"He was very wonderful and did everything to help out. Very informative."


11/07/2013
Tracy D.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Tech was very courteous. He answered all of our questions and even put up with our barky dog. Thanks Kevin Birosh."


11/07/2013
Kenton W.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Very satisfied with Allen's AC. Plan to run unit as long as possible. Will probably buy new unit from Allen."


11/07/2013
Amy B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Very friendly technicians! Thanks!"


11/02/2013
Thomas J.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Service and the people that do it are always nice, courteous, and do a very good job."


10/30/2013
Reginald R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"All employees do an excellent job! My family and I appreciate the great service. Thank you all Allen!"


10/28/2013
Joel L.

"I just wanted it to be known that the gentleman they came and fixed the air conditioner this morning did an outstanding job very professional and I appreciate the service. I'm glad to know that I pick the right company. Thank you again for your quick response."


10/26/2013
Mayola C.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Chris C. was very nice and helpful, clean and neat."


10/16/2013
Adrianne C.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Allen's is the best I've ever used. Keep up the good work."


10/16/2013
Diane H.
Ekron, KY

"Love the new system."


10/15/2013
Jacob G.
Irvington, KY

"Technician was very polite and helpful with additional tip and information, very pleased."


10/14/2013
JMC
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"She did a good job explaining what needed to be done and why."


10/14/2013

Cynthia S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Thanks, we always appreciate your service. Very impressive. A female on the team, I like it!"


10/14/2013
Sheryl E.
Vine Grove, KY 40175
"Chris is a really good technician and very personable."

10/12/2013
Mary A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"You always have the best technicians."


10/11/2013
Mike J.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Very professional & courteous"


09/11/2013
Tammy K.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Service tech was very courteous and professional."


09/10/2013
Heather H.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Chris was a courteous and professional service person... 11 out of 10! Thanks for your help!"


09/10/2013
Jenny P.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris was very good at explaining! Professional, helpful - Big thank you!"


09/09/2013
Mike T.
Bardstown, KY 4004

"Technician was very courteous and explained the situation very good. Seems very knowledgeable."


09/09/2013
Annie T.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris was very professional, he took the time to explain everything that was wrong. He also educated me on information I didn't know. He made sure he put everything back in its place. I would truly recommend this company to others."


09/04/2013
Tom M.
New Haven, KY 40051

"We have always had great service from Allen's."


09/03/2013
Katherine B.
Muldraugh, KY 40155
"Your technicians are always very pleasant, the nicest I have ever dealt with. They are all sweethearts. Your service is awesome. You're the best. Glad I found you. Can't say enough good about all of you, thank you for all you do."

09/03/2013
Connie B.
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

"Chris was very courteous and very helpful and pleasant."


09/03/2013
Kara S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Scott was great! Always a good experience when dealing with your company."


09/03/2013
Nicoles B.

"Great service, technicians are always on time and very knowledgeable on equipment and system operation."


08/27/2013
Brandon T.
Radcliff, KY 42701

"Most courteous, helpful, and answered questions."


08/26/2013
Christy D.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Thank you so much for working us in with having a new week old baby."


08/23/2013
Brian C.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Scott was very professional and informative, thanks!"


08/22/2013
Lydia B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Joe was very polite and informative."


08/22/2013
Mina L.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"All your employees and service personnel are always polite and friendly."


08/21/2013
David J.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris did a great job! He was very knowledgeable, especially with a system as old as this one."


08/20/2013
Guido R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Mr Christians was great all around in appearance and very courteous, outstanding technician!"


08/20/2013
Nora C.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Same day service!"


08/20/2013
Bonnie W.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I didn't hear them at the door and I loved that you called me to see if I was home. Most places would just leave."


08/20/2013
Tom W.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"The technician was very helpful and courteous."


08/20/2013
Joey B.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Chris C. knows his job, very helpful!"


08/20/2013
Andrew P.
Irvington, KY 40146

"We are very happy and content with the people at Allen's. They are very courteous and understanding."


08/14/2013
Connie A.
Coxs Creek, KY 40012

"Your technician was very good and helpful, and friendly."


08/14/2013
Thomas H.
Sonora, KY 42776

"Great response - Great service! Thank you."


08/13/2013
JW D.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Richie your technician is very friendly and we appreciate his kindness. You are fortunate to have him working for you."


08/13/2013
Mark E.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Would recommend company to anyone. Thanks for the good service."


08/09/2013
Kay T.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Service tech appeared very professional and efficient."


08/08/2013
Carl M.
Munfordville, KY 42765

"All service employees have been nice, professional and helpful."


08/08/2013
Amanda S.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Technician very friendly and helpful."


08/08/2013
Mark W.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"You have some of the friendliest workers and fast service if we called for anything."


08/07/2013
Nancy M.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"I want you to know how impressed I've been with all your technicians. They came in June and twice last week. Each time they have been efficient, courteous, and respectful. I was consulted at each step and informed of options. They each went above and beyond to be helpful. I had no idea how lucky I was to have chosen your company."


08/06/2013
Paula M.
Caneyville, KY 42721

"I love the maintenance service plan!"


08/06/2013
Ed M.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Chris was very helpful and very informative."


08/06/2013
Lorri H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Always a pleasure doing business with you all - very pleasant techs!"


08/05/2013
Charles J.
Brandenburg, KY 40108

"Both service techs that I have met are very courteous. Richie who came out on Saturday night was very friendly and polite, loved the professionalism he showed. Kevin who came out on Monday was also very friendly and polite and did everything he could to make sure we got air back and were satisfied. I am very happy that we signed on with Allens. Keep up the great work."


08/05/2013
Virginia S.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"David, they guys are the BEST!"


08/05/2013
Don R.
Caneyville, KY 42721

"Since installing this new unit we are seeing a 15% reduction in our heating /cooling costs along with more comfortable environment inside. All service personnel have been very courteous and professional in action and appearance."


08/03/2013
Michael E.
Bonnieville, KY 42713

"My wife and I have always found the staff to be very professional and friendly."


08/03/2013
Tina S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Employees are always pleasant and professional. They also take the time to explain things and answer any questions we have."


08/02/2013
Mary H.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Mr Chris is a very courteous and very informative type of gentleman I would invite for a Sunday dinner."


08/02/2013
John B.
Brandenburg, KY 40108

" The technician was one of the best I have dealt with in years."


08/02/2013
Mary A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
"You have the best technicians and customer service."

08/02/2013
Linda N.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Technicians are A+, will not enter homes with out their paper shoes."


08/01/2013
Mary W.
Boston, KY 40107

"Chris is awesome! Very professional, very friendly, knowledgeable!"


08/01/2013
Anita V.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Thank you for hiring a woman. She did a great job. I am 76 and felt very comfortable with her."


08/01/2013
Wiley K.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Each and everyone of your technicians and office staff who called are very nice and polite. Their work is always professionally done."


08/01/2013
Neal A.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Your technician who was here on 07/25/2013 did a wonderful job and explained everything. We've been very satisfied with him."


08/01/2013
Joe & Serena L.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"I have always been pleased with your techs. and customer service."


08/01/2013
Margaret S.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Keep Robert - he is a great technician and person!"


08/01/2013
Kendra L.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"We have been a customer of Allen's for many years and have always been satisfied with the service."


08/01/2013
Clayton C.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"Excellent Service, thank you"


07/31/2013
Michael W.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Technician was very professional. Appreciated his ties to military."


07/23/2013
Brian B.
Boston, KY 40107

"Servicemen were both excellent."


07/23/2013
Curtis M.
Lebanon Junction, KY 40150

"Thanks for good service."


07/23/2013
Renee C.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"Jason did an excellent job explaining everything. Very friendly and kind!"


07/22/2013
Sherry M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Always prompt, professional service."


07/19/2013
Valerie M.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Very impressed!"


07/18/2013
John H.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Your technician was very pleasant and professional. We are extremely pleased with your product. We tell other people. Thank you!."


07/17/2013
Dorothy H.
Boston, KY 40107

"Couldn't ask for better service. Very professional and efficient."


07/17/2013
Dee A.
New Haven, KY 40051

"Technician was very helpful and informative."


07/16/2013
Pressila K.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Very pleasant technician and very happy with him caring about the house staying clean."


07/16/2013
Jarrod H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42201

"Very nice and professional staff."


07/15/2013
Melvin R.
Ekron, KY 40117

"Technician was very good and concerned about any thing that I asked of him."


07/15/2013
Dar S.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"I would like to thank Allens for their service and professionalism while maintaining our unit."


07/15/2013
Dan S.
Caneyville, KY 42721

"We really appreciate tech working late and getting unit running - predicted 95 degrees tomorrow"


07/14/2013
William B.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"You guys-and one time a gal, are the greatest. I have highly recommended you to others."


07/13/2013
Michele T.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Always friendly and courteous techs. and office staff."


07/13/2013
Chuck H.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"Good for you having a woman doing this!"


07/13/2013
Cathy B.
Lebanon Jct. KY 40150

"I have been an Allen's customer for a long time. I've always been very satisfied with service and service technicians."


07/13/2013
Allan J.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"The service has been great. The techs have been very nice and polite."


07/13/2013
Steve K.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Give the technician a raise. He went above and beyond what was necessary!"


07/09/2013
Werner F.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Appreciate your service"


07/08/2013
Diane C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Kevin was extremely competent and answered / explained all my questions. He made the experience less painful."


07/08/2013
Robert L.
Cave City, KY 42127

"Would recommend to everyone of the service of unit and technician that services my unit."


07/08/2013
Michael S.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Great Service and Friendly"


07/08/2013
Chad T.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Kevin does an excellent job and he is an asset to the Allen's business. He is thorough, consistent, and interacts well with my family."


07/06/2013
Ronald F.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Adding this system to our home was the best thing we've done. Your technicians have been great every-time they have been out. Thank you."


07/05/2013
Bonnetta A.
Upton, KY 42784

"Good Service - Thanks"


07/03/2013
Elaine M.
Lebanon Jct, KY 40150

"I have been with Allens' for several years and do not have any complaints. We get exceptional service."


07/02/2013
Charles R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Allen's is always 'Johnny on the spot" if we have a problem. They take care of our system."


07/02/2013
Kristy M.
New Haven, KY 40051

"Always have a wonderful experience. Keith was very friendly and did a great job."


07/01/2013
Vicki S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris has been so helpful - great help!"


06/26/2013
William V.
Munfordville, KY 42765

"I appreciate the thorough job the technician did today"


06/25/2013
Bobby R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Your company and especially service people are always on time, very knowledgeable, and fix any problems."


06/25/2013
James S.
Canmer, KY 42722

"Technician did a very good job!"


06/24/2013
Tom F.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Tech did a great job!"


06/22/2013
Betty D.
Boston, KY 40107

"Very good people"


06/22/2013
Dave H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Scott P. did a great job."


06/21/2013
Steve L.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Good Service"


06/20/2013
Mary G.
Bloomfield, KY 40008

"I have no complaints, Every time I've had a problem I've had service to come very soon."


06/19/2013
Joey S.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"I would definitely recommend your company to my family and friends."


06/19/2013
Mary P.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

" Chris was very professional."


06/19/2013
Jimmy B.
Radcliff, KY 40160
"Very courteous, knowledgeable tech. Retired military a plus."

06/19/2013
Tiffany F.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Kevin rocks!"


06/19/2013
Nelson D.
Cub Run, KY 42729

"Completely satisfied with system - customer service is excellent."


06/18/2013
Gerald P.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Technicians are all VERY nice."


06/18/2013
Henry O.
Elizabethtown, KY 42707
"Very nice gentleman. All of the employees have been great."

06/17/2013
Angelia H.
Radcliff, KY 40160
"Technicians are very friendly and courteous, service is excellent."

06/15/2013
Leatta D.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
"Josh was very courteous and professional."

06/15/2013
David H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I've been very pleased with Allen's - Keep it up!!"


06/15/2013
Robert & Robin B.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"From the call we make to set appointments to the tech. staff showing up at the door everyone is friendly and seems to know what their job is and how to deal with customers."


06/13/2013
Mike S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Joe Allen was a class act young man. Was very respectful. It is awesome to see the person he has turned out to be. Very pleased!"


06/10/2013
Rich M.
Glendale, KY 42740

"Robert was very helpful and knowledgeable about our system."


06/08/2013
David R.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Have always had pleasant workers at our home."


06/08/2013
Michael S.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"It is well worth the money and courteous staff is a plus!"


06/08/2013
Bobby E.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"We are very pleased with our system after 1 year. Our electric bills went down considerably."


06/08/2013
Sue H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"We like the security of knowing that your people are always available to help us. Always polite and never make us feel like we are a bother."


06/07/2013
Carlos D. A.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Both tech's were very knowledgeable."


06/07/2013
Pamela L.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris really explains items clearly."


06/06/2013
Jeff R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Kevin is a great asset to Allen's"


06/04/2013
David R.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Kevin was very attentive, thorough, and helpful. He is another excellent representative of Allen's Air Conditioning."


06/04/2013
Kimn H.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"Love Allen's and personnel."


06/03/2013
Mike & Amy B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris was super informative and a pleasure! thanks!"


05/31/2013
D.W.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Just wanted to let you know you have some fine people working for you. The whole crew you had install my new A/C unit were very professional and friendly. Usually you get one but not both. They were very knowledgeable in their profession. I want to congratulate you and your crew for a job well done."


05/29/2013
Jamie J.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"Robert was very helpful and knowledgeable."

05/28/2013
James L.
Cox's Creek, Ky 40013

"Technician was very courteous and knowledgeable - explained everything very well."


05/25/2013
Christine I.
Elizabethtown, KY 92701

"Allen's installed a new heating and cooling system a year or so ago and it has been wonderful..."


05/22/2013
Teresa F.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Service is always a 10"


05/20/2013
Doris J.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"The service men are so courteous and pleasant to deal with and always have a smile. I am thankful to know I can count on Allen's to be there for me."


05/20/2013
Amanda C.
Bardstown, KY 40004

"I had a service person here within an hour of calling. I called 10 other places and everyone else said at least tomorrow or next day."


05/18/2013
David V.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Chris has excellent customer service skills. He explained a few things to me about air circulation for my basement and offered some tips..."


05/17/2013
Joe and Martha T.
Big Clifty, KY 42712

"I am always pleased."


05/16/2013
Duane B.
Clarkson, KY 42726

"Ya'll have always been good to us."


05/14/2013
Reginald R.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"The company is great! Keep up the great work! The staff and technicians are truly professionals."


05/14/2013
Rita C.
Eastview, KY 42732

"Works well - good service."


05/13/2013
Milda B.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"Very nice technician - helpful with questions. AAA +++"


05/11/2013
Donna S.
Bardstown, KY 40006

"Allen's does a fantastic job every time they come out - we appreciate their friendly, honest, and efficient service."


05/09/2013
Pat W.
Brandenburg, KY 40108

"Chris was very courteous and extremely knowledgeable."


05/08/2013
Bartrum R.
Vine Grove, Ky 40175

"The technician is one of the best I have experienced"


05/08/2013
Scott N.
Glendale, KY 42740

"We have always been pleased with Allen's service. Even when we have had problems with the unit the service has been excellent."

05/06/2013
Hugh H.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"Everything was done in a professional manor."


05/06/2013
Roderick C.
New Haven, KY 40051

"The electric bill is about half over the old one."


05/06/2013
Katnna E.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Robert (technician) was very friendly, professional, and competent."


05/06/2013
Michael & Carolyn R.
Hodgenville, KY

"Everything is great"


05/06/2013
Brenda E.
Cecilia, KY 42724

"Very satisfied"


05/04/2013
Victor C.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Your man does his job well!"


05/04/2013
Terry B.
Rineyville, KY 40162

"Allen's has been exceptional. Very courteous staff and hardworking. Keep up the great job!"


05/03/2013
Geraldine L.
Sonora, KY 42776

"Love the service contract."


05/03/2013
Barry C.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Great company to do business with."


05/03/2013
Gercheta B.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Great Tech!"


05/02/2013
Lillian C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Been with you 28 years. Have not found a reason to go elsewhere, unless I have one. So don't give me one!"


05/02/2013
Mike B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Mr. Kevin B. certified technician - very knowledgeable, courteous, professional, very thorough and informative. Excellent customer service skills."


05/02/2013
Claud R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"We've had a good relationship over the years and I hope to maintain it."


05/02/2013
Richard L.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Thank you for our spring service to our heating / cooling system. We are very happy with the work Angie provided, we hope she will be our technician in the Fall. Thanks again."


05/02/2013
Marsha C.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Love your company!"


04/30/2013
Jim & Karen D.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Excellent technician!"


04/29/2013
Paul C.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Everything is satisfactory - good service"


04/29/2013
Doris J.
Hodgenville, KY 42748

"I am pleased with the service and haven't had a problem with my heat or air since Allen's has been servicing them!


04/29/2013
Renee K.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"I love the print outs! Thank you! The technician was really good thank you."


04/26/2013
Paula B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"... that is works great and all I have to do is change the filter once monthly and Allen's takes care of everything else."


04/26/2013
Elisa C.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Good service"


04/26/2013
Lawson S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Robert is always pleasant and courteous and provides good service."


04/25/2013
Marshall S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Would recommend Allen's to friends for services."


04/25/2013
Ken B.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"Your employees are very courteous, dress well, making a good impression and very friendly."


04/22/2013
Kathleen E.
Elizabethtown, KY

"Angie was great - glad to see you have a female technician on board!"


04/22/2013
Mildred N.
Cecilia, KY

"Couldn't be nicer to deal with Ben Dave, and Steve and every service person I have seen has been exceptionally nice."


04/22/2013
Ed G.

"Been very happy with the system you installed."


04/20/2013
Donn F.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Joe did a great job."


04/20/2013
Angela M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"The techs. have always been pleasant, courteous, and on time. I really appreciate that."


04/19/2013
Robert S.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Service is outstanding! Allen's will always have our business. Thank you."


04/19/2013
Adam W.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Richie Stewart was very courteous and pleasant. He informed me about the silver membership and I told him I would have my husband look at it. Excellent customer service. Way to go Richie."


04/19/2013
Bridgette W.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"I was really satisfied with our technician today has was very helpful and courteous."


04/18/2013
Joe P.
Coxs Creek, Ky

"You are the best in all areas, what more can be said."


04/17/2013
Barbara H.
Elizabethtown, KY

"Very helpful technician."


04/17/2013
Charles W.
Radcliff, KY

"Thank you very much for your courteous service and your timely manner."


04/17/2013
Elizabeth P.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"I've never regretted having the Allen's service plan. I've been told it's a waste of money but it has proved itself over and over. The office ladies are great and so are the service people."


04/17/2013
Bonnie P.
Clarkson, KY

"Tech. and staff in office very nice. Would recommend to anyone."


04/16/2013
James R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42702

"Great Service!"


04/15/2013
Barbara Y.

Radcliff, KY 40160

"Nice to have a company like Allens to keep everything clean and working good."


04/10/2013
Vickie G.
Elizabethtown, KY

"Staff in the office and the techs. in the field are always very nice. I like your service so much, I have maintenance contracts on 3 properties."


04/10/2013
Dan R.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Service has always been great, I'm still very pleased with the entire system."


04/10/2013
Jean T.
Vine Grove, KY 40175

"The technician was so courteous and friendly, I hope all the employees are that way."


04/06/2013
Mary A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Service is always excellent."


04/05/2013
Lea V.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"We love the service If heat or air goes out I know all I have to do is call, thanks."


04/05/2013
Gary L.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"On Silver Club Plan, all technicians have been very courteous and professional during the past 5 years of service - spring & fall."


04/05/2013

"Josh was very helpful explained everything very well."


04/05/2013
Jan R.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"Allen's replaced the system in the main part of the house approximately 2 years ago. This has improved the heat and ac, very pleased with Allen's."


04/03/2013
Don A.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Chris C. was very knowledgeable and through."


04/03/2013
Jeanell B.
Leitchfield, KY 42754

"I appreciate the staff, they're friendly, always able to answer your questions. The work is good and not messy and we can call anytime we have questions."


04/02/2013
Josue Q.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Excellent customer service, would recommend him to neighbors."


04/02/2013
Richard K.
Radcliff, KY 40160

"Great customer services and knowledgeable technicians."


04/02/2013
Vickie M.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"I appreciate they were able to stick to original appointment even came early which thrilled me. I'm on spring break and as usual have scheduled many appointments. Thank you."


09/15/2012
Dave and Katie R.
Bardstown , KY 40004

"Just to let you know that your installation people did a great job today fitting our new AC system. They worked as a team, were very well-organized and clearly knew what they were doing. They all had a tidy approach to their work and everything was well-coordinated and seamless as far as the customer was concerned. Well done guys! We wish you all well!"


08/02/2012
The Rineys
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Charles and I wanted to thank you both for the quick action that you took with our air conditioning unit during the hottest month of the year. We had to have a technician many times over the past year, and they were always here within hours to fix any problems. We were so pleased when the old unit was replaced by a new one. We felt the old one was defective early on since we had so many problems. We appreciate everyone at Allen's Air."


07/09/2012
Priscilla B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"To all the guys at Allen's:  A big THANK YOU.  You all did such great work.  I know it was hard and HOT but you guys got my ac going.  You probably don't hear THANK YOU enough.  You came out on Sunday - thanks Josh!  You even came out on a holiday - thanks Chuck!  I really do appreciate it.  Thanks Terry for your promptness and professional attitude... You guys are the best!  When it comes time for a new furnace, which I know I need, Allen's will be my first call."


06/05/2012
Mike B.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701
"Your staff has always been and shown competent professionalism in all areas of technical expertise and customer service. Mr. Joe Allen was no exception, to the rule; he was above reproach. Joe was my service HVAC technician on this particular visit and I thought it was impossible to exceed past experience I have had with your company. But he found a way to do so -he was exceptional. On this day his prior appointment ran longer than expected -and I was his last job of the day but he didn't show it. He was very thorough throughout the job, checked and rechecked "Freon" levels inspected inside and outside unit paying attention to every major and minor details to ensure my unit was at its' tip top shape/performance for the upcoming Summer months. Never felt like he rushed the job, answered all my questions and very easy to talk too. I appreciate Joe's devotion he gives to his craft, very much appreciated and it is refreshing to see that quality from such a young man. Again he was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Keep up the good work and outstanding customer service."

06/05/2012
M. Carlton
Radcliff, KY

"Randy and I want to express our sincere gratitude for the excellent service we have received from you and your employees.  From Able to J.D. to Ken & Rocky (alias David) your guys have been professional, proficient, efficient, hard working, polite, and sharp men!  We can't say enough about your wonderful company.  We just had ac / heating units put in our home.  From the moment the men arrived until the moment they left, I was impressed..."


06/4/2012
Grover & Frances C.
Hodgenville, KY

"Just writing to let you know you have a fine employee by the name of Chris.  We were pleased with his work and very helpful to us."


06/01/2012
Romaine E.
Caneyville, KY

"I'm enclosing this to let you know about one of your employees, by the name of Chris.  He was very professional and personable.  He went well beyond what was expected of him.  For example; he replaced a thermostat and lowered it so I could see it better.  Without being asked to do so, he crawled under my house to check the duct work and found it had come apart in two different places.  He put it back together for me.  Chris is a pleasant, and polite person.  I wanted to let you know how much I appreciate what he did for me and also to let you know in my opinion Chris is one of a kind."


05/15/2012
Olivia C.
Bardstown, Ky 4004

"...My furnace / air unit is awesome, I love it."


04/24/2012
Renate J.

Radcliff, KY

"J.D. did a wonderful job, so polite and courteous.  Would recommend him to anyone."


Bill T. "I also received class A service from your installers they did a number 1 job."

Billy C. "Just wanted you to know you sent two great guys to install the furnace.  They were very professional, hard working, courteous, friendly, and nice."

11/12/2011

Robert H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"Your installation crew and cleaning crew made every effort to be most professional and responsive to our inquires, requirements, and ad hoc requests.  We most certainly appreciate their every effort to be considerate and complete the installation with as little interruption as possible."


11/15/2011
Alan H.
Elizabethtown, KY 42701

"What a great bunch of technicians.  They are all very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous and most of all FUN to be around."


06/14/2011
Sandra L.
Bardstown, KY 40004
"Brell and Sean were outstanding.  They were confronted with some very big problems and tackled them very professionally.  They stuck vigilantly to their job of getting my ac and heating replacement done.  They worked constantly without worrying about just doing a job and laving.  I appreciated it so much.  If they treat all of your customers this special, then you are very blessed with good workers.."

06/04/2011
Christine B.

"Thank you for your kindness to my friend.  I am touched and proud to know you and I will tell everyone I know to use your business."


09/27/2001
Floyd W.
Leitchfield, KY 42754
"...When I think of Allen's I think of very efficient and professional... I am more than 100% satisfied."

09/25/2001
Jessie S.
Rineyville, KY 40162
"Since we had our ductwork cleaned, my husbands sinuses are a lot better.  There is a lot less dust in the house.  I am a firm believer in keeping my duct work clean because it helps with our health."

09/06/2001
Vicki J.
"I just received my first electric bill and it was $60 cheaper than normal which makes me happy.  I've been very pleased with the whole unit. "

04/09/2001
Pam S.
Magnolia, KY 42757

"Your employees went far above and beyond the call of duty and can not be thanked enough."


 

Call Allen’s Air Conditioning today.

Schedule Appointment Today

 

Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Twitter Allens Air Conditioning & Heating on Facebook